Besök oss på
Facebook




Styrelse

Ordförande:
Tomas Alriksson, Bäckebovägen 20, 382 74 ALSTERBRO,
tel 070-690 06 32
E-post: tomalr@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande:
Stefan Jennerstrand, Rosenlundsvägen 29, 394 77 KALMAR,
tel 070-2358611
E-post: stefan.jennerstrand@kalmar.se

Sekreterare:
Lena Bohman, Mellangatan 8, 382 30 NYBRO,
tel 076-323 28 76
E-post: lena@bohmansbokhandel.se

Kassör:
Kenth Augustsson, Ödlegatan 2B, 395 93 ROCKNEBY, tel 070-1543565
E-post: rifkau@hotmail.com

Vice kassör:
Margareta Ågren,
Torsgatan 78, 387 34 BORGHOLM, tel 0485-772 02
E-post: agren.margareta@telia.com

Ledamöter:
Alva Carlsson, Östra Sveagatan 22, 361 31 EMMABODA,
tel 070-6089085
E-post: alvaigm@telia.com

Inger Harrysson, Kalmarvägen 22, 385 31 TORSÅS, tel 070-2457503
Epost: Ingerharrysson@hotmail.com
 
Sonja Sohlberg, Sjömansgatan 17, 392 36 KALMAR,
tel 070-5585210
E-post: sonja.sohlberg@telia.com

Therese Köppen, Mogatan 5, 395 97 LÄCKEBY,
tel 076-810 69 66
E-post: therese.koppen@telia.com

Suppleanter:
Per-Olof Johansson, Krabbstigen 10, 386 33 FÄRJESTADEN, tel 070-621391
E-post: Per-olof@johansson.fr

Inger Johnsson, Hallongränd 5, 393 65 KALMAR, tel 0480-473945
E-post: Inger.L.Johnsson@telia.com

Jan-Ingmar Rosenblad, Klövergatan 4, 385 32 TORSÅS, tel 070-5370159
E-post: jan-ingmar.rosenblad@telia.com

Hemsidesansvarig:
Marie Petersson Engnell, tel 070-3761136
E-post: petersson.engnell@lovkullen.net

Valberedning, sammankallande:
Gullan Olsson,
tel 073-0206913
E-post: go@bizon.se